Back

Weather Alert Detail

  • Hard Freeze Watch for Berrien County, Georgia
  • Hard Freeze Watch issued February 18 at 2:19PM EST until February 20 at 10:00AM EST by NWS
  • Effective: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 2:19 p.m.
  • Expires: Friday, February 20, 2015 at 10 a.m.
  • ...A HARD FREEZE WARNING IS IN EFFECT FOR TONIGHT...
    ...A HARD FREEZE WATCH IS IN EFFECT FOR THURSDAY NIGHT FOR THE
    OVERNIGHT AND EARLY MORNING HOURS...
    ...HARD FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/
    TO 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ THURSDAY...
    ...HARD FREEZE WATCH NOW IN EFFECT FROM THURSDAY EVENING THROUGH
    FRIDAY MORNING...
    * TEMPERATURE...LOWS TONGIHT WILL BE IN THE LOW TO MID 20S FOR
    MOST LOCATIONS. THURSDAY NIGHT LOWS WILL BE IN THE UPPER TEENS
    TO LOWER 20S.
    * DURATION OF HARD FREEZE...UP TO 6 HOURS TONIGHT AND 10 HOURS
    THURSDAY NIGHT.