Photo detail

Baxter representatives Elizabeth Stoll, Calvin Klitz and Scot Thomas accepted the Deal of the Year Award from Chamber President Hunter Hall.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Ozburn wins R.O. Arnold Award

Judge Samuel Ozburn is the winner of the R.O. Arnold Award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment