Photo detail

Judges pictured at swearing-in ceremony are (l-r) Judge Horace J. Johnson Jr., Judge William Kendall Wynne Jr., Judge Eugene M. Benton, Judge Willim M. Ray II, Judge Samuel D. Ozburn and Judge John M. Ott. -Special photo

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Alcovy Circuit Superior Court judges sworn in

The five Superior Court judges of the Alcovy Judicial Circuit were recently sworn in for new terms beginning Jan. 1.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment