Photo detail

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Georgia’s Floyd named to 2013 SEC All-Freshman Football Team

Each of the 14 Southeastern Conference institutions are represented on the 14th-annual SEC Coaches’ All-Freshman Football Team, it was announced Thursday. The teams were voted on by the SEC’s 14 head coaches, who were not able to vote for their own players.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment