Photo detail

Rockdale County Public Schools announced its top Teacher of the Year as Lorraine Elementary School's Amy Autry, center. Looking on is TOTY finalist Katy King from Davis Middle School, left, and J.H. House Elementary School's Kim White. Staff Photo: Sue Ann Kuhn-Smith


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment