Photo detail

Newton High School graduates Nancy Ejike and Laporsche Thomas round out the group of three Newton County seniors who received the Gates Scholarship for 2012.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Three NCSS seniors named Gates Millennium Scholars

Three Newton County 2012 graduates are part of the 1,000 students across the nation to receive the Gates Millennium Scholarship.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment