Photo detail

Special Photo. The Newton County Board of Education recently recognized students selected for the Duke University Talent Identification Program. Pictured, not in order, are Reilley Walker, Brantley Proffitt, Justin Lewis, Elysia Larzabal, Charles Hall, Sean Eagen, Amelia Davis, Adam Nguyen, Heather Yu, Paris James Smith, Monaye Pollard and Kendall Morgan; not pictured are Christopher Lightsey, Angel Li, Dillon Diamond and Nicholas Anderson.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

16 Newton students selected for Duke TIP

COVINGTON -- A few Newton County students may end up having a busy summer because of some high test scores.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment