Photo detail

The Newton Education Foundation recently present mini grants to several Newton County teachers. The grant recipients, from left, are Justin Bennett, Keisha Sampson, Donna Harris, Etha Addison, Michelle Campbell, Whitney Strickland, Lori McGovern, Renee Mallard, Kerry Stevens and Eric Hasty with Bob Stansfield, Chairman of the Newton Education Foundation.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Education foundation awards first grants

COVINGTON -- Several Newton County teachers will be able to complete special projects this year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment