Photo detail

Piedmont Academy's senior high school student council members include Amberly Moseley, Katie Odegaard, Clare Maloney, Savannah McGinnis. Samuel McGinnis, Jakey Dunagan, Patrick Berg, Lucy Strickland, Britton Bailey, Glade Tuggle, Briana Bailey, Austin Bass. Dakota Collins, Brooke Formby, Rhett Roberts, Dylan Collins, Nina Blackshear and Alex Hall.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Piedmont selects student council

Piedmont Academy recently named its Student Council representatives.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment