Photo detail

Photo by Corinne Nicholson

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Morgan, Schulz certified through ACCG

Newton County Commission Chairman Kathy Morgan, District 3 Commissioner Nancy Schulz and District 5 Commissioner Tim Fleming recently joined other county officials from across the state at the annual Legislative Leadership Conference in Atlanta hosted by the Association County Commissioners of Georgia.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment