Photo detail

Photo by Kristen Ralph

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Chairman, commissioner recognized

Newton County Board of Commissioners Chairman Kathy Morgan and District 3 Commissioner Nancy Schulz, center, were recently recognized by the Association County Commissioners of Georgia for completing the organization's Certified Commissioners Advanced Program.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment