Photo detail

Newton County School Superintendent Dr. Gary Mathews congratulates Dr. Tina Daniel-Reasey, NCSS Counselor of the Year and Jeff Meadors, NCSS Advocate of the Year.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

NCSS announces 2010 counselor and advocate award winners

The Newton County School System recently announced that Dr. Tina Daniel-Reasey and Jeff Meadors have been named the district's 2010 School Counselor and 2010 Advocate of the Year, respectively.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment