-- Head coach: Rick Hurst (eighth season)

-- Region: 8-AAAA

-- Last season: 5-5 overall, 4-4 in Region 4-AAA

-- Colors: Green and silver

-- Schedule: Aug. 31 Fri 7:30 p.m. Newton Homer Sharp Stadium

Sept. 7 Fri 7:30 p.m. Jackson Homer Sharp Stadium

Sept. 14 Fri 7:30 p.m. Alcovy Homer Sharp Stadium

Sept. 21 Fri 7:30 p.m. Chestatee* Away

Sept. 28 Fri 7:30 p.m. Madison County* Away

Oct. 12 Fri 7:30 p.m. Lanier* Homer Sharp Stadium

Oct. 19 Fri 7:30 p.m. Lumpkin County* Away

Oct. 26 Fri 7:30 p.m. Walnut Grove* Homer Sharp Stadium

Nov. 2 Fri 7:30 p.m. Stephens County* Away

Nov. 9 Fri 7:30 p.m. Monroe Area* Homer Sharp Stadium

*Region 8-AAAA