Eastside Homecoming Court

Eastside High School has selected its 2009 homecoming court. Pictured, not in order, are (freshmen) Amina Ibere, Lauren Thomas and Tyrin Turner; (sophomores) Kelsey Butler, Holly Croom and Chloe Weaver; (juniors) Melissa Dingler, Chelsea Phillips and Raven Williams; and (seniors) Nichole Gaither, Amanda Henderson, Tyeshia Little, Michelle Roton, Natalie Stubbs and Lacey Wheeler. The homecoming queen will be announced during the homecoming football game, which starts at 7:30 p.m. Friday at Homer Sharp Stadium. In the game, the Eastside Eagles will take on the Elbert County Blue Devils.