Special Photo

The Mets, a 7-8 RYBA baseball team, recently completed a perfect 18-0 season. Team players include, not in order, Drew Blount, Caleb Banta, Brandon Wilson, Derrick Ward, Wyatt Keaton, Kamani Wesley, Tobius Peek, Merrell Moore, Griffin Holcombe and Lance Smith. The coaches were Jeff Blount, Randall Wilson, Matt Banta and Todd Bohannon.