Managing

Editor: Colin Stewart

colin.stewart@newtoncitizen.com

770-483-7108 ext. 248

News

News Editor: Barbara Knowles

barbara.knowles@newtoncitizen.com

770-787-7303 ext. 1300

Education: Michelle Floyd

michelle.floyd@newtoncitizen.com

770-787-7303 ext. 1305

Crime/Courts: Joel Griffin

joel.griffin@newtoncitizen.com

770-787-7303 ext. 1302

Covington and County Government: Crystal

Tatum

crystal.tatum@newtoncitizen.com

770-787-7303 ext. 1304

State Government/Politics: Dave

Williams

dave.williams@newtoncitizen.com

770-963-9205 ext. 1322

News Desk :

news@newtoncitizen.com

Sports

Sports Reporter: Manny Fils

manny.fils@newtoncitizen.com

770-787-7303 ext. 1303

Sports Desk: sports@newtoncitizen.com

Photography

Photographer: Sue Ann Kuhn-Smith

sueann.kuhn-smith@newtoncitizen.com

770-787-7303 ext. 1307

Photo Desk : photos@newtoncitizen.com