0

Advertising Contacts

Retail

Advertising Department

Advertising Director: Brenda Bennett

brenda.bennett@newtoncitizen.com

770-483-7108 ext. 236

Retail Ad Assistant: Stephanie Brown

stephanie.brown@rockdalecitizen.com

770-483-7108 ext. 230

Newton Citizen

Retail Ad Rep: Christine Stephens

christine.stephens@newtoncitizen.com

770-483-7108 ext. 242

Rockdale Citizen Retail

Ad Rep: Rachel Hayes

rachel.hayes@rockdalecitizen.com

770-483-7108 ext. 234

Rockdale Citizen Retail

Ad Rep: Karen Honadel

karen.honadel@rockdalecitizen.com

770-483-7108 ext. 235

Retail

Advertising

·

Click on the

link in

in the top navigation bar

to complete the

Advertsing Contact Form

· Email: advertising@newtoncitizen.com

· Fax: 770-761-4048

Classified

Advertising Department

Classified Manager: Kellie Moore

kellie.moore@rockdalecitizen.com

770-963-9205 ext. 1150

· Email: classified@newtoncitizen.com

· Phone: 770-483-5910

· Fax: 770-483-3140

Creative

Services Department

· Email: composing@rockdalecitizen.com

· Phone: 770-483-7108 ext. 243