Advertising Services

Retail Advertising Department

Regional Sales Manager:Brenda Bennett
brenda.bennett@rockdalecitizen.com

770-483-7108 ext. 236

Citizen Retail Ad Rep:Randy Eaton
randy.eaton@newtoncitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 234

Citizen Shopper Ad Rep:Vickie Sanders
vickie.sanders@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 229

Retail Advertising
• Email: advertising@rockdalecitizen.com
• Fax: 770-761-4048

Classified Advertising Department

Classified Advertising
• Email: classified@rockdalecitizen.com
• Phone: 770-962-7355
• Fax: 770-339-5853

Legal Advertising for Rockdale, Newton/Jackson
Phone: 770-963-9205 ext. 1165 | Fax: 770-339-5853
Email: mailto:legals@rockdalecitizen.com

Creative Services Department
• Email: composing@gwinnettdailypost.com

Click on the corresponding link to complete an online form.
Retail Advertising Contact Form
A retail ad rep will contact you.
Citizen Shopper Advertising Contact Form
The Citizen Shopper ad rep will contact you.
Classified Advertising Contact Form
A classified ad rep will contact you.
Place a Classified Employment Ad
A classified ad rep will contact you.
Place a Newspaper Classified Ad
A classified ad rep will contact you.

Credit Application
Print a Newton Citizen credit application.