Advertising Services

Retail Advertising Department
General Sales Manager: Brenda Bennett
brenda.bennett@newtoncitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 236

Citizen Retail Ad Rep: Randy Eaton
randy.eaton@newtoncitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 234

Citizen Retail Ad Rep: Debbie Ray
debbie.ray@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 230

Citizen Retail Ad Rep: Connie Little
connie.little@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 264

Citizen Shopper Ad Rep: Vickie Sanders
karen.honadel@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 229

Retail Advertising
advertising@rockdalecitizen.com
Fax: 770-761-4048

Classified Advertising Department
classified Director: Ken Boler
ken.boler@rockdalecitizen.com

Classified Advertising
classified@rockdalecitizen.com
Phone: 770-483-5910
Fax: 770-483-3140

Legal Advertising Department
legals Supervisor: Cindy Carter
cindy.carter@rockdalecitizen.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1160
Email: legals@rockdalecitizen.com
Fax: 770-483-3140

Creative Services Department
email: composing@rockdalecitizen.com

Click on the corresponding link to complete an online form.
Retail Advertising Contact Form
A retail ad rep will contact you.
Citizen Shopper Advertising Contact Form
The Citizen Shopper ad rep will contact you.
Classified Advertising Contact Form
A classified ad rep will contact you.
Place a Classified Employment Ad
A classified ad rep will contact you.
Place a Newspaper Classified Ad
A classified ad rep will contact you.

Credit Application
Print a Newton Citizen credit application.